Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: instructor

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 12

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics® Elective: NSEV: Non Somatic Extraordinary Vessel - Online - Zoom and Google Classroom

Date & Time: Saturday, January 30, 2021 - Monday, February 1, 2021 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Elective: NSEV: Non Somatic Extraordinary Vessel

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - In Chinese - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Monday, February 8, 2021 | 9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Acutonics Elective: Unwinding Trauma: Acutonics Eight Extraordinary Vessels and Fibonacci – Online ZOOM

Date & Time: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Sunday, February 7, 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC - Online
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Unwinding Trauma: Acutonics®, The Eight Extraordinary Vessels and Fibonacci

Acutonics Online Clinic: Classes start when 2 or more students are interested

Date & Time: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - In English - Online

Date & Time: Friday, February 19, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics Level I: Soud Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 12, 2021 - Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, March 22, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, March 29, 2021 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Online Clinic: Classes start when 2 or more students are interested

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 9, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Practicum Weekend and Case Study Hours

Date & Time: Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Course: Acutonics® Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Monday, April 19, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level II: Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 14, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 11, 2021 - Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Course: Acutonics® Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians - Online

Date & Time: Friday, August 6, 2021 - Sunday, August 8, 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location:
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online - Two Consecutive Weekends

Date & Time: Saturday, September 4, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Online via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level III: Harmonic Attunement®