Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: instructor

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 12

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics®: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Sunday, June 2, 2024 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom/Shoreline WA - Pacific Time
Course: Acutonics®: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Acutonics®: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness, Advanced Applications - online live

Date & Time: Friday, June 7, 2024 - Sunday, June 9, 2024 | 10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Zoom Live Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics®: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness, Advanced Applications

Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Sound Healing ONLINE

Date & Time: Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom - Pacific Time
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Acutonics with William Morris

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, July 12, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Zoom live - central time zone
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, July 20, 2024 - Monday, July 22, 2024 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA (In-Person)
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics