Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: instructor

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 12

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online Zoom

Date & Time: Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Sunday, November 7, 2021 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level III: Harmonic Attunement®

Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Sound Healing - Online Zoom

Date & Time: Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: Online via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Acutonics with William Morris

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, November 19, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: Online Zoom Class
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, November 26, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Elective: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness - Online Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, December 3, 2021 - Sunday, December 5, 2021 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online Zoom
Course: Acutonics Elective: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness