Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: instructor

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 12

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics® Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries - Online Zoom - 4 Sundays

Date & Time: Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Online - Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Monday, April 19, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics Level II: Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online Live

Date & Time: Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level III: Harmonic Attunement®

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, April 23, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Live Zoom from Asheville, NC
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - English - Online Live

Date & Time: Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Online - Live
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - Online - April 26-28 and May 3-5

Date & Time: Monday, April 26, 2021 - Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology - Online

Date & Time: Friday, April 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level VII: Harmonic Pathology