Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Elective: Astrology and Sound Healing - Online for 10 Consecutive Thursdays

Date & Time: Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: Online via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Acutonics with William Morris

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries - Online

Date & Time: Friday, May 7, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, May 14, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Online

Date & Time: Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics® Elective: Eight Extraordinary Vessels: Treating Shock and Trauma

Date & Time: Thursday, June 17, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC, CANADA
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Eight Extraordinary Vessels: Treating Shock and Trauma

16 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics® Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics® - Online

Date & Time: Friday, November 19, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics®

Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians - Online

Date & Time: Friday, January 28, 2022 - Sunday, January 30, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, February 18, 2022 - Sunday, February 20, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Online

Date & Time: Friday, March 18, 2022 - Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics® Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, April 2, 2022 - Sunday, April 3, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2022 - Sunday, April 10, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level VII: Harmonic Pathology - Online

Date & Time: Friday, April 29, 2022 - Sunday, May 1, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Online

Date & Time: Friday, May 13, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics® Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 | 9:00am - 3:30pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries