Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics® Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics - Live Class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: KOOTENAY SOUND HEALING CENTRE, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics® Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Live Class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2024 - Monday, June 17, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: KOOTENAY SOUND HEALING CENTRE, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Live Class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: KOOTENAY SOUND HEALING CENTRE, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics 16 Clinic hours Practicum - Live Class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: KOOTENAY SOUND HEALING CENTRE, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics®: Sound Healing Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics 16 Clinic hours Practicum - Live Class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Monday, July 15, 2024 - Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 9:30am - 4:30pm
Location: KOOTENAY SOUND HEALING CENTRE, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics®: Sound Healing Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics® Elective: Sound Journeys - LIVE class over three days

Date & Time: Friday, August 9, 2024 - Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 9:30am - 4:30pm
Location: In-person LIVE at the Kootenay Sound Healing Centre in BC
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Sound Journeys

Acutonics Elective: For the Love of Gongs, 3 DAY LIVE in BC

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: In-person LIVE at the Kootenay Sound Healing Centre in BC
Course: Acutonics® Elective: For the Love of Gongs

Acutonics Elective: Planetary Hand Chimes: In Ceremony, Ritual and Sound Journeys: Online with option to attend in person

Date & Time: Saturday, August 17, 2024 - Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 9:00am - 4:30pm
Location: Online with option to attend live
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Planetary Hand Chimes: In Ceremony, Ritual and Sound Journeys

Acutonics 16 Clinic hours Practicum - Live class in BC Canada

Date & Time: Saturday, August 17, 2024 - Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC
Course: Acutonics®: Sound Healing Clinic Hours Fulfillment Options

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online via Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, September 13, 2024 - Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Applications of Sound Vibration - Online via Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, September 27, 2024 - Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Applications of Sound Vibration

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Online via Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2024 - Sunday, October 20, 2024 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics®: Sedna: Superconductor, Advanced Clinical Applications - Online via Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, October 25, 2024 - Sunday, October 27, 2024 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics®: Sedna: Superconductor, Advanced Clinical Applications

Acutonics® Elective: For the Love of Gongs - Online and Option for In-Person Live

Date & Time: Saturday, November 16, 2024 - Sunday, November 17, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom and option for In-person LIVE
Course: Acutonics® Elective: For the Love of Gongs

Acutonics®: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness, Advanced Applications - Online via Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, November 29, 2024 - Sunday, December 1, 2024 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics®: Hygiea: Holism and Expanded Consciousness, Advanced Applications

Acutonics® Elective: Sound Journeys - 2 Day Online with the option to attend LIVE in BC

Date & Time: Saturday, December 14, 2024 - Sunday, December 15, 2024 | 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom and option for In-person LIVE
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Sound Journeys