Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, June 4, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Acutonics At Home - Online Live

Date & Time: Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Introduction

One Day Acutonics Intro Workshop - Self & Family Care - Online Live

Date & Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Introduction

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics – Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, June 25, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, July 9, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice - Online Live

Date & Time: Saturday, July 24, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Acutonics® Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, August 6, 2021 - Sunday, August 8, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone – Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, August 20, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics® Elective: Unwinding Trauma: Acutonics®, The Eight Extraordinary Vessels and Fibonacci - Online Live

Date & Time: Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 9:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Unwinding Trauma: Acutonics®, The Eight Extraordinary Vessels and Fibonacci

Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, September 24, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics®

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics – Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, October 8, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online Live - Two Consecutive Weekends

Date & Time: Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level III: Harmonic Attunement®

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, December 3, 2021 - Sunday, December 5, 2021 | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - Central Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications