Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine

Notice

Undefined index: course

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 11

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Notice

Undefined index: region

ee/legacy/libraries/Functions.php(627) : eval()'d code, line 13

  • Severity: E_NOTICE

Find a Class

 

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics® - ONLINE Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, December 2, 2022 - Sunday, December 4, 2022 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics®

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics – Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, January 20, 2023 - Sunday, January 22, 2023 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - EASTERN Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics – Online Live

Date & Time: Friday, February 17, 2023 - Sunday, February 19, 2023 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Zoom Live - EASTERN Time Zone
Course: Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Acutonics® Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics - IN PERSON

Date & Time: Friday, March 31, 2023 - Tuesday, April 4, 2023 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Course: Acutonics® Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - ONLINE Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, April 21, 2023 - Sunday, April 23, 2023 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics® - ONLINE Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, May 5, 2023 - Sunday, May 7, 2023 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics®

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - ON LINE ZOOM

Date & Time: Friday, May 19, 2023 - Sunday, May 21, 2023 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ON LINE ZOOM
Course: Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Two Consecutive Weekends

Date & Time: Saturday, June 3, 2023 - Sunday, June 11, 2023 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: ONLINE via Zoom
Course: Acutonics® Level III: Harmonic Attunement®