Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, February 5, 2016 - Sunday, February 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 4 Day Retreat in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur Mexico

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, February 12, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Live Online Webinar

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, February 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 3800 Business Center, Portland, Oregon

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries plus (optional) Student Clinic Day

Date & Time: Saturday, February 20, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016  |  6:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Live Online Webinar

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, February 20, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads Scout Hall - Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic

Date & Time: Sunday, February 21, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, February 21, 2016 - Tuesday, February 23, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Next Session: Saturday, February 27, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taught in Chinese, Cupertino, CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Yoga for Cosmic Conciousness, 1046 Central Parkway South, San Antonio, TX 78232
Instructor: Jeri L. Penkava, MD

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathologies

Date & Time: Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, CA

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive

Date & Time: Friday, March 4, 2016 - Wednesday, March 9, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level VI: Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, March 7, 2016 - Tuesday, March 8, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 11, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Gingerhill Farm 81-6467 Mamalahoa Hwy, Kealakekua, HI
Instructor: Thais Mazur, PhD

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, March 11, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Lopez Island, WA /Live Online Webinar

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, March 18, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA, USA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Tuesday, March 22, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructors: Ron LaPlaceEeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, March 24, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 25, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, NY

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Ruakaka, Northland, New Zealand
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, April 3, 2016 - Saturday, April 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Intuitive Well, Bondi Beach, Sydney, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, New York

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hosted by Mary Burke-Kelly, BA, PAI, NCGR I, Senior Faculty, Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 15, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Spirit Path Yoga Center, Anchorage, AK

Acutonics Leve II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 22, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, April 29, 2016 - Monday, May 2, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 29, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Spirit Path Yoga Center, Anchorage, AK

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic

Date & Time: Sunday, May 8, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: KSHC, Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, May 8, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: KSHC, Riodel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: KSHC, Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic

Date & Time: Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Toronto, location TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Tuesday, June 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Toronto, location TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Toronto, location to TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Monday, June 13, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies and Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, June 17, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies and Clinical Documentaries Clinic Day

Date & Time: Sunday, June 19, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Elective: The Evolution of Conciousness

Date & Time: Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM
Instructor: Erin Taylor, BSC, LAc

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathologies

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VI: Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

"The physical issue . . . centered around, an essential tremor in my hand and leg that I have had for about 8 years. In working with Elle for about 6 months and the way she technically AND intuitively uses Acutonics, I am happy to report that over time my hand tremor has lessened quite a bit and my leg, which could sometimes jerk quite substantially during the night, has almost disappeared... [After] every session, I always felt “lighter”, happier, [and calmer]. "

- John Lehman, Nashville, TN