Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 20, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: REYKJAVIK, ICELAND

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics® Elective: Astrotonics

Date & Time: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: San Francisco Bay area, CA

Acutonics Introduction: The Energetics of Transformation through Sound Vibration

Date & Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  10:00am - 5:30pm
Location: Daily Harmony Lifeways, 110 S. Johnson St., #211, Woodstock, IL

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, March 25, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: South Egremont, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, New York

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: REYKJAVIK, ICELAND

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature Tone

Date & Time: Monday, April 1, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, New York

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, April 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Inspire Massage, 1241 N. Green St, McHenry, IL

One Day Acutonics intro Workshop - Self and Family Care

Date & Time: Saturday, April 13, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone in Chinese

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Elective: Fundamental of Chinese Medicine

Date & Time: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: DIVINE Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 3, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics Intensive with Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan (location to be announced)
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Elective: Astrotonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Mothership in Llano, NM

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - 4 Day Retreat Style Class

Date & Time: Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: DIVINE RESONANCE Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Inspire Massage, 1241 N. Green St, McHenry, IL

Acutonics® Elective: Astrology and Acutonics with William Morris

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: South Egremont, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: DIVINE RESONANCE Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Level III and IV Intensive: Harmonic Attunement and Advanced Harmonic

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Inspire Massage, 1241 N. Green St, McHenry, IL

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, July 15, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: South Egremont, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA

Acutonics Clinic Hours Fulfillment - 20 Clinic Hours

Date & Time: Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019  |  10:00am - 9:00pm
Location: StarBelly Jam Music Festival, Crawford Bay, BC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics® Elective: 8 EV: Treating Shock and Trauma

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement in Chinese

Date & Time: Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, August 2, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics® Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, August 2, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:30pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, August 26, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: South Egremont, MA

One Day Acutonics Intro Workshop - Self and Family Care

Date & Time: Saturday, September 7, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonics Pathology - 4 Day Retreat Style Class

Date & Time: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VIII: Clinic Hour Day - Hands On

Date & Time: Monday, October 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process taught by Ron LaPlace

Date & Time: Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructors: Ron LaPlaceJoanie Solaini

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I & II: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 25, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Monday, October 28, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

One Day Acutonics Intro Workshop - Self and Family Care

Date & Time: Sunday, November 3, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level VIII: Clinic Hour Day - Hands On

Date & Time: Monday, November 11, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

"The physical issue . . . centered around, an essential tremor in my hand and leg that I have had for about 8 years. In working with Elle for about 6 months and the way she technically AND intuitively uses Acutonics, I am happy to report that over time my hand tremor has lessened quite a bit and my leg, which could sometimes jerk quite substantially during the night, has almost disappeared... [After] every session, I always felt “lighter”, happier, [and calmer]. "

- John Lehman, Nashville, TN