Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Elective: Astrology and Sound 10 Week ONLINE

Next Session: Wednesday, April 29, 2020  |  5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: ZOOM Online Class ! There are other office hours as well as email support and information to present at the end.

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online

Date & Time: Friday, June 12, 2020 - Monday, June 15, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, June 12, 2020 - Monday, June 15, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, June 19, 2020 - Monday, June 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Concord, CA (Bay Area)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Higher Harmonics and Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, June 19, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics – Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level III and IV Intensive: Harmonics Attunement and Advanced Harmonic

Date & Time: Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Thursday, July 2, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinic Practice - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Monday, June 29, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Thursday, July 2, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online

Next Session: Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Higher Harmonics and Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

One Day Acutonics Intro Workshop - Self and Family Care

Date & Time: Saturday, July 25, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics - TBD

Date & Time: Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 2, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine for Students of Acutonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online Zoom

Date & Time: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Monday, August 17, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC - Online

Acutonics Elective: 8 Extraordinary Vessel Pulses: Treating Shock and Trauma

Date & Time: Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Elective: Unwinding Trauma: Acutonics, The Eight Extraordinary Vessels and Fibonacci

Date & Time: Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Monday, September 14, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Thursday, September 17, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level IX Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Intensive: Level IX: Sedna Superconductor and Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Monday, September 21, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians + Extra Day for Case Study Hours!!

Date & Time: Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC 28805

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Monday, September 21, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, September 21, 2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Llano, NM

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, October 2, 2020 - Sunday, October 4, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Clinic Hours Fulfillment

Date & Time: Monday, October 5, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 16, 2020 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Asheville, NC

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, October 19, 2020 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Monday, October 19, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Intensive Level VII: Harmonic Pathology and Level VI: Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI: Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, October 26, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Instructor: Joanie Solaini

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, October 30, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Online

Next Session: Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

One Day Acutonics Intro Workshop - Self and Family Care

Date & Time: Saturday, November 7, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Thursday, November 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - Thursday, November 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, Auckland
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Sunday, December 6, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics – Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, December 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Self Paced Online. I will be available the above hours but you learn at your own pace. There are other office hours as well as emial support and a case study to present at the end.

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - Online

Date & Time: Friday, February 5, 2021 - Sunday, February 7, 2021  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology - Online

Date & Time: Friday, March 5, 2021 - Sunday, March 7, 2021  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice - Online

Date & Time: Saturday, March 27, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

15 Clinic Hours - In-house Practicum

Date & Time: Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Kootenay Bay, BC

"The physical issue . . . centered around, an essential tremor in my hand and leg that I have had for about 8 years. In working with Elle for about 6 months and the way she technically AND intuitively uses Acutonics, I am happy to report that over time my hand tremor has lessened quite a bit and my leg, which could sometimes jerk quite substantially during the night, has almost disappeared... [After] every session, I always felt “lighter”, happier, [and calmer]. "

- John Lehman, Nashville, TN