Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Broomfield, CO
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 27, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018  |  9:00am - 6:00pm

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 2, 2018  |  9:14am - 9:14am
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications

Date & Time: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Extraordinary Vessels: Evolution of Consciousness

Date & Time: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Lopez Island, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos - Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics Intensive – Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Broomfield, CO
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos – Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Bancroft Center of Chinese Medicine - 1720 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, February 8, 2019 - Monday, February 11, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Monday, February 11, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Lopez Island, WA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications - 4 Day Retreat Style Class

Date & Time: Friday, February 15, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies/Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics® Elective: Astrotonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: San Francisco Bay area, CA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: REYKJAVIK, ICELAND

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - 4 – Day Retreat in Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 4-Day Retreat in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, New York

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:30pm
Location: REYKJAVIK, ICELAND

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature Tone

Date & Time: Monday, April 1, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, New York

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, April 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone in Chinese

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics in Chinese

Date & Time: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Elective: Fundamental of Chinese Medicine

Date & Time: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: DIVINE Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 3, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Mothership in Llano, NM

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - 4 Day Retreat Style Class

Date & Time: Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: DIVINE RESONANCE Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: DIVINE RESONANCE Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III and IV Intensive: Harmonic Attunement and Advanced Harmonic

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level V: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Clinic Hours

Date & Time: Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Elective: Extraordinary Vessels: Evolution of Consciousness

Date & Time: Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics® Level III -  Harmonic Attunement - 5-Day Retreat Style Class in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications 4-Day Retreat Style Class in Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019  |  9:30am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics Intensive – Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

"I have had a series of customized mini facials (facial soundscapes) that have given me both immediate and long lasting results. I especially wanted to address a sense of congestion I felt in my face – what felt like stagnant energy that I had not been able to shift with any other modality. The tuning forks “woke up” my face, reducing puffiness and improving my complexion. I saw results from the first treatment. A wonderful added benefit is the sense of deep relaxation and stress relief that accompanies "

- Blair, Santa Fe