Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Santa Monica, CA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Inspire Massage, 1241 N. Green St, McHenry, IL

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Monday, November 25, 2019 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI and VII Intensive plus Clinic Day

Date & Time: Monday, November 25, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, November 29, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, November 29, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Acutonics Clinic Day

Date & Time: Sunday, December 1, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBD, Calgary Canada

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications

Date & Time: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, CA

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics Intensive – Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Santa Monica, CA

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Alchemy: Extraordinary Vessels and Higher Conscieousness

Date & Time: Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Online

Date & Time: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Santa Monica, Ca

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos – Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos – Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Studies

Date & Time: Friday, February 21, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Monday, February 24, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Monday, February 24, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Friday, March 6, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Acutonics - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Monday, March 9, 2020 - Thursday, March 12, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application - Taught in Chinese

Date & Time: Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Monday, March 16, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: Hong Kong

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I & II: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Clinic Day

Date & Time: Saturday, March 28, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Elective: Fundamentals of Chinese Medicine

Date & Time: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle WA

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level III and IV Intensive: Harmonics Attunement and Advanced Harmonic

Date & Time: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Friday, May 1, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications

Date & Time: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Friday, May 1, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Northern NSW Australia
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tome

Date & Time: Friday, May 1, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, May 15, 2020 - Monday, May 18, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Lllano, NM

Acutonics IV: Advanced Harmonics Applications

Date & Time: Friday, May 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020  |  10:41am - 10:41am
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Lllano, NM

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Higher Harmonics and Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, June 19, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Lllano, NM

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020  |  10:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC 28805

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Monday, September 21, 2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Lllano, NM

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice

Date & Time: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Thursday, September 24, 2020  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institue, Lllano, NM

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020  |  9:30am - 5:30pm
Location: The Sound Space at Goldstone Acupuncture & Whole Health, 300 E. Boardwalk Dr, Bldg 6A, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur

Date & Time: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics® Level II: Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone - Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

"It was such a pleasure to learn about Acutonics at the TCM Kongress in Rothenburg! I was sceptical at first, but completely sold on the approach by lunchtime on Saturday. And that was before I experienced a treatment! I have been doing nothing but Acutonics since my return home - patients, family, friends, colleagues - no one is safe! What I have observed so far is that 1) it makes people very happy and 2) they find it very relaxing. I look forward to following through to observe the effects on symptoms"

- Beverley de Valois, PhD LicAc FBAcC, Northwood, UK