Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - 3 Consecutive Fridays

Next Session: Friday, May 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Yoga for Cosmic Consciousness Studio, 1046 Central Parkway South, San Antonio, TX
Instructor: Jeri L. Penkava, MD

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 27, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: New Horizons Centre, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cochrane AB
Instructor: Erin Taylor, BSC, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics — Baja California Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level I & II Intensive — California Baja Sur, Mexico

Date & Time: Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Monday, May 30, 2016 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: New Horizons Centre, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level II – Higher Harmonics & The Inner Nature of Tone — Baja California Sur,  Mexico

Date & Time: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Todos Santos, Baja California Sur, Mexico

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunements

Date & Time: Friday, June 3, 2016 - Monday, June 6, 2016  |  11:00am - 12:19am
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology

Date & Time: Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Monday, June 6, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA, USA

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic - Toronto

Date & Time: Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Toronto, location TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Toronto

Date & Time: Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Tuesday, June 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Toronto, location TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Toronto

Date & Time: Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Toronto, location to TBA
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics - Fort Collins, CO

Date & Time: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - Mothership

Date & Time: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathology - Llano, NM

Date & Time: Monday, June 13, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies and Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, June 17, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Astro-Harmonic Medicine I: Astrology Basics for Healing

Date & Time: Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: The Sound Oasis, 10 Brandywine Ct., Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies and Clinical Documentaries Clinic Day

Date & Time: Sunday, June 19, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, June 23, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - Fort Collins, CO

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health: The Sound Space, Fort Collins, CO

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Yoga for Cosmic Consciousness Studio, 1046 Central Parkway South, San Antonio, TX
Instructor: Jeri L. Penkava, MD

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Great Barrington, MA

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, June 24, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor - Riondel, BC

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process - Mothership

Date & Time: Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Elective: The Evolution of Conciousness

Date & Time: Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM
Instructor: Erin Taylor, BSC, LAc

Acutonics Level V: Ethics in Clinical Practice - Mothership

Date & Time: Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Mothership - Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, Llano, NM

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics (Taught in Chinese)

Date & Time: Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Monday, July 18, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Great Barrington, MA

Date & Time: Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Great Barrington, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Tuesday, July 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Monday, July 25, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA, USA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 5, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 5, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic

Date & Time: Friday, August 5, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - Hurst, Texas (August 2016)

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, Suffolk County, New York

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Thursday, August 18, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Cochrane Alberta

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process and The Evolution of Conciousness

Date & Time: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Monday, August 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Cochrane AB

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics (Taught in English)

Date & Time: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: San Francisco South Bay (Cupertino), CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 26, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, September 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics (Taught in Chinese)

Date & Time: Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: San Francisco South Bay (Cupertino), CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathologies - Hurst, Texas (October 2016)

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Monday, October 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level VI: Clinical Documentaries - Hurst, Texas (October 2016)

Date & Time: Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Newtown, PA
Instructor: Sharon Czebotar, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, November 4, 2016 - Monday, November 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonic Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, December 9, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, December 9, 2016 - Monday, December 12, 2016  |  10:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 4 Day Retreat in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur Mexico

Acutonics Level II:

Date & Time: Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

"When I went to get my facial I was feeling a little achy and tired, wondering how I would get through the rest of my workday . . . After my treatment I taught some (yoga) classes, went shopping and cleaned the kitchen! My face definitely feels more lifted after just three appointments . . . and the treatments leave me feeling energetic, happy, and younger! "

- Nancy, Boulder, CO