Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, March 20, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Suffolk County, exact address TBA, Long Island, NY

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Jerseyville, near Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health, LLC, "The Sound Space", 300 Boardwalk Dr. Bldge 6A, Ft. Collins, CO

Acutonics Level I and Level II: Intensive

Date & Time: Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Tuesday, July 14, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health, LLC, "The Sound Space", 300 Boardwalk Dr. Bldge 6A, Ft. Collins, CO

Acutonics IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Tuesday, July 14, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Goldstone Acupuncture and Whole Health, LLC, "The Sound Space", 300 Boardwalk Dr. Bldge 6A, Ft. Collins, CO

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: East Longmeadow, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: NorthWest Acutonics, Bellingham, WA

Acutonics Level I and Level II Intensive

Date & Time: Friday, July 17, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: NorthWest Acutonics, Bellingham, WA, USA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA - Taught in Chinese
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: NorthWest Acutonics, Bellingham, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Boston, MA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Midway between Dallas and Fort Worth, Hurst, TX

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies and Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Introduction to Acutonics

Date & Time: Sunday, July 26, 2015  |  9:00am - 4:30pm
Location: Suffolk County, Long Island, NY USA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, July 31, 2015 - Monday, August 3, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, July 31, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Tuesday, September 15, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Level I and II Intensive - Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics and Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 7, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, LLC • Llano, NM 87543

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 7, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA- Taught in Chinese
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Levels I and II Intensive: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics and Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Next Session: Friday, August 7, 2015  |  12:00am - 12:00am
Location: The Mothership- Llano de San Juan, NM

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Monday, August 10, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I and Level II: Intensive

Date & Time: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, CA

Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Lopez Island, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Chestertown, MD

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Saturday, August 22, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Saturday, August 22, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Carpinteria, CA
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Midway Between Dallas and Fort Worth, Hurst, TX

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia (Brunswick Heads Scout Hall)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics® Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Level 1: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webnar

Acutonics Level III and Level IV: Intensive

Date & Time: Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Thursday, September 17, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, LLC (The Mothership), Llano de San Juan, NM

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Espaco de terapias Integradas, Rio de Janeiro Brazil, Mangaratiba RJ, Brasil, Brazil

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Midway Between Dallas and Fort Worth, Hurst, TX

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, September 25, 2015 - Monday, September 28, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online Training, Practicum Day on Lopez Island, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia (Brunswick Heads Scout Hall)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cupertino, CA- Taught in Chinese
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Level III and IV Intensive - Harmonic Attunement and Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 2, 2015 - Wednesday, October 7, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine, LLC • Llano, NM 87543

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Monday, October 5, 2015 - Thursday, October 8, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Radia Center, Istanbul, Turkey
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 9, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Espaço de terapias Integradas, Rio de Janeiro, Mangaratiba RJ, Brasil, Brazil

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Monday, October 12, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - Saturday, November 7, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, October 16, 2015 - Monday, October 19, 2015  |  11:00am - 7:30pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Monday, October 19, 2015  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Online/Webinar

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: St. James, Suffolk County, Long Island, NY

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Midway between Dallas and Fort Worth, Hurst, TX

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Radia Center, Istanbul, Turkey
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process

Date & Time: Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: TBA, Israel
Instructor: Ron LaPlace

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 6, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, November 6, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taught in Chinese. Taipei, Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Sound Healing Center, 691 Riondel Road, Riondel Road - Kootenay Bay, BC Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Byron Bay, Australia (Brunswick Heads Scout hall)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Monday, November 16, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taught in Chinese. Taipei, Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Taught in Chinese. Taipei, Taiwan
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Online Training, Practicum Day on Lopez Island, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Midway Between Dallas and Fort Worth, Hurst, TX

Example Class Spread Over 3 Consecutive Saturdays (3 occurrences)

Next Session: Saturday, November 28, 2015  |  10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Example Class Spread Over 3 Consecutive Days (1 occurrence)

Example Class Spread Over 3 Consecutive Days (1 occurrence)

Date & Time: Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Sunday, December 27, 2015  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Location here...

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, January 8, 2016 - Sunday, January 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, January 16, 2016 - Monday, January 18, 2016  |  6:00am - 9:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Monday, February 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, March 18, 2016 - Monday, March 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

"One of the most amazing things that transpired since doing Acutonics is that my hot flashes have completely gone away! Not only do I feel better and look better, but life without hot flashes is fantastic! "

- Betsy Burton, Boulder