Find A Class

Search by Course:
Search by Instructor:
Search by Region:

Upcoming Classes

Acutonics Level II and III Intensive: Higher Harmonics and Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Bay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC
Instructors: Theresa LeeRon LaPlace

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Monday, July 25, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA, USA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hong Kong
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 5, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonic

Date & Time: Friday, August 5, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications - Hurst, Texas (August 2016)

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Saint James, Long Island, Suffolk County, New York

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Monday, August 15, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA,

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Thursday, August 18, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: Cochrane Alberta

Acutonics Elective: Harmonic Geometry: The Fibonacci Process and The Evolution of Conciousness

Date & Time: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Monday, August 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Cochrane AB

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics (Taught in English)

Date & Time: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00am
Location: San Francisco South Bay (Cupertino), CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level VI: Case Studies, Clinical Documentaries

Date & Time: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I and II Intensive: Sound Gates and Higher Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, August 26, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, September 1, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Phoenix Rising: Adrian Wellness Center, 101 W. Maumee St., Adrian, MI 49221

Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Merididan Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Bancroft Center of Chinese Medicine, Berkeley, CA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Tuesday, September 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, September 22, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics (Taught in Chinese)

Date & Time: Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: San Francisco South Bay (Cupertino), CA
Instructor: Dr. Ling Chen

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016  |  10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Concord, Ca

Acutonics IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Monday, September 26, 2016  |  9:00am - 9:00pm
Location: Whispering Dragon Center, Seattle, WA

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Kootenay Bay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Elective: NSEV or Non Somatic Extraordinary Vessel

Date & Time: Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 2, 2016  |  9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Kootenay Bay Sound Healing Centre, Riondel, BC

Acutonics Level VII: Harmonic Pathologies - Hurst, Texas (October 2016)

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level III and IV Intensive: Harmonic Attunement and Advanced Harmonic

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Brunswick Heads (Next town Byron Bay)
Instructor: Eeka King, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016  |  11:00am - 7:00pm
Location: Divine Resonance Health Center, Asheville, NC

Acutonics Elective: Energetics of Points and Meridians

Date & Time: Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Monday, October 10, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level VI: Clinical Documentaries - Hurst, Texas (October 2016)

Date & Time: Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, October 13, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 250 Erskine Ave, Toronto, Canada
Instructor: Theresa Lee

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Newtown, PA
Instructor: Sharon Czebotar, LAc

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Applications

Date & Time: Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Friday, November 4, 2016 - Monday, November 7, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: A Quiet Time Massage Therapy & Wellness Center, Wauconda, IL (Far northwest suburb of Chicago)

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridians Harmonics - Hurst, Texas

Date & Time: Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Hurst, Texas (mid-way between Dallas and Fort Worth)

Acutonic Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, December 9, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ

Acutonics Level IX: Sedna Superconductor

Date & Time: Friday, December 9, 2016 - Monday, December 12, 2016  |  10:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 4 Day Retreat in Todos Santos, Baja California Sur Mexico

Acutonics Level II:

Date & Time: Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level II: Higher Harmonics and the Inner Nature of Tone

Date & Time: Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017  |  9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level III: Harmonic Attunement

Date & Time: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level IV: Advanced Harmonic Application

Date & Time: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Palm Springs, CA

Acutonics Level I: Sound Gates to Meridian Harmonics

Date & Time: Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017  |  9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Shoreline, WA

"Acutonics ties together science, cosmology, biology, and psychology, while providing exceptional hands-on experience for practitioners. There is so much depth and new knowledge gained in every class, this work is deeply transformational. "

- Irit Lerner, Israel